Management Team

Sandy Agarwal

Founder & CEO

Sandy Agarwal has been leading the revolution in media and monetization for over 18 years. Before founding Swissclear Global, he started a mobile content and advertising company in Asia, which later merged with Enpocket and was acquired by Nokia in 2007. While at Nokia, he headed monetization of interactive services in Asia Pacific. Prior to his start-up days, Agarwal held leadership roles at Discovery Channel and ESPN often pioneering businesses in new territories.

Often recognized as a thought leader in monetization of digital services, he was voted into the Top 10 Global MobiThinkers List and was founding Chairman of the Mobile Marketing Association (MMA) Asia Pacific. Agarwal serves on the boards of several start-ups including some that are of personal interest such as the XDL Championship Series.

Ashmit Bhattacharya


Ashmit Bhattacharya held technical management positions at General Electric, eBenefits and After joining Blackhawk Network as vice president of research and development, he led the technical team at Blackhawk Network, defining and designing a high redundancy payment clearing and settlement system based on POS terminals, Web and Mobile prepaid during the start-up period for the company. As a co-founder, Ashmit Bhattacharya has successfully sold the prepaid card exchange company Plastics Jungle to InComm.

Bob Brown

CRO & Distribution

Bob has been driving both physical and digital sales through retail and online channels for more than 20 years.  He was directly responsible for building the global gift card business from the ground up at one of the biggest publicly traded video game companies in the world.

Yit Liy Tan

Head of Operations

Yit Liy has over 15 years experience in the telecom industry engaging in strategy, business development and marketing; implementing and leading teams in the development of mobile-based applications and services.
Yit Liy has a MBA (Advanced) degree from the University of Adelaide and a BSc in Real Estate from the National University of Singapore.